SARcasm











{June 18, 2011}   Happy Anniversary

It’s not quite there yet but I won’t have time to post this tomorrow.

June 18 2005. I married the man with whom I celebrate 6 years of marriage tomorrow. In those six years we have …

Lived in 5 homes …
Had at least 10 fulltime jobs between us …
Earned 2 degrees …
Bought 3 cars …
Lived in 3 cities …
Visited 2 continents …
Had two children.

Would I do anything different? Yeah. Not much I don’t think.

I was teasing Ari last night about how Snoop Dogg bought his wife a dozen roses and a sports car for THEIR anniversary. This is what Ari greeted me at the door with today:

Thanks honey! 🙂 I uh … appreciate it. Or something. 😉 Happy Anniversary!
Leave a Reply

et cetera
