SARcasm











{December 7, 2010}   Science and Story

I wanted to put a plug in here for one of my fellow Parishioners’ incredibly intelligent, thoughtful, thought-provoking blog, Science and Story. Please check out Arlene’s journey in faith and discussion here:

http://scienceandstory.wordpress.com

I will also link to her in my blogroll, to the right. While I was vaguely aware that this was something she did, tonight I was inspired to click the link at the bottom of an email she sent to me – and she is definitely on my reading list from here out. Brilliant.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
