SARcasm











{February 19, 2010}   Wishes

– A happy birthday today for my mom.
– The same tomorrow for a dear friend of mine.
– A good visit this weekend with my in-laws.
– Little Tyke’s continued good health, as found impressive by his doctor.
– Substitute teaching to stay as consistent as it has been of late.
– Safe travels for my dad and step-mom as they head to the Dominican Republic together.
– Peace of mind for those I love – I know at least a few have troubles on their mind …

Happy weekend everyone … I’ll post if/when I can, and hope it’s lovely for all. XO

Leave a Reply

et cetera
