SARcasm











{October 24, 2008}   Photostory Friday

PhotoStory Friday
Hosted by Cecily and MamaGeek

This is my Father in Law. It is his birthday today. Happy birthday FIL! 🙂 It is a photo of him with a donkey; I chose this photo in particular to express my hopes and wishes for what a not-too-far-off-November day will bring my American in-laws, and the rest of the world.

Yes We Can …

Chris says:

Subtle. What could you mean?



Cecily R says:

I dunno Chris, what DOES she mean??Oh and Happy Birthday FIL!!!



Happy Birthday to him!



tee hee…what a great, creative post. Killed two birds with one stone. well done.Happy PSF!



Weeksie50 says:

Happy Birthday to your Father In Law..



Yay! Happy birthday FIL!!! And what the heck?? What’s this possibly important day?? Huh?? How come I haven’t heard about this yet. SAR!! You better start talking woman!



How funny! Happy BDay FIL!



Happy birthday to your FIL. (and me too)



SARcasm says:

lol Alex – donkey = symbol of the Democratic party in the US. They have an election in Nov. I hope the dems win. Boring political stuff. 🙂



Leave a Reply

et cetera
