SARcasm











{February 6, 2008}   Some prayers …

(in no particular order)

For A&DP to be able to buy their dream house …
For Ari and I to be able to do the same …
And for the adoption process to pick up again soon …
For HRC to win the Dem nod tonight … and eventually the country’s 😉 …
For my students and their learning …
For the engaged couples in trouble I saw on Dr. Phil …
Particularly the woman who gets beaten up by her fiance …
For my diet to continue working …
For my brother and his new job …
For my grandpa’s continued health …
And my grandma’s too for that matter …
For the soldiers in Afghanistan …
And the soldiers in Iraq …
For the two local United Churches faced with shutdown and/or relocation …
For M&AF’s successful and continued healthy pregnancy …
For BS – may that poor girl find some peace …
For you – for whatever you might need prayer for.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
