SARcasm











{January 17, 2008}  

OK so somewhat cooking w/gas now – got the RSS feeds of my own favourite blogs set up in the righthand column, am (eventually – not tonight) going to set up a slideshow of our latest doings as well, got the poll question @ bottom as mentioned. Will be looking to get more interesting and topical in coming posts, but figured I’d start w/the personal – a slideshow very dear to me b/c it represents probably the single most important day of my life (OK … along w/being born … and the day I MET Ari … and the day Kyle was born … and my grads … all of ’em … lol): June 18 2005. Enjoy this little snapshot of what my world looked like 2.5 years ago – and what it basically looks like today. 🙂

Leave a Reply

et cetera
